link Colors

On my bed I am sitting

On the table I am leaning

Here I am thinking

Colors and its meaning.

Blue is what I'm feeling

But when you're with me I'm a happy being.

I am red

When you are not green.

Your gray is what I like.

It simply makes you look brown.

I also like when you're being white

It's where your purple and orange fight.

Now that I get it

Nothing from your memory fit

Now let me rephrase it

And together let us read it.

Sadness is what I'm feeling

But when you're with me I'm a happy being

I am courageous

When you're not luxurious

Your intelligence is what I like

It simply makes you look strike

I also like when you're peaceful

It's where your sophistication and enthusiasm fight

Now that you know it

Colors and its meaning

Colors aren't just for eyes seeing

It also expresses what you're feeling.
Leave a Reply

